The SETAC Europe / EDANA Award for Lifetime Achievement in Life Cycle Assessment recognises the outstanding contributions of individuals and/or organisations in promoting life cycle thinking and improving LCA approaches.

Edana Logo

Sponsored by

Application Instruction

The award is conferred biannually by the SETAC Europe LCA Steering Committee. Self-nominations are not possible.

Award Procedure

The award will be recognised and presented at the SETAC Europe 30th Annual Meeting from 3–7 May 2020 in Dublin, Ireland.

For further information contact Rebecca Bundschuh