19:04 19:04

2019 Global Award Winners

2020-11-12T08:39:06+00:00Categories: 2019, Award Winners, Global Awards, Past Winners|

SETAC Global Awards recognize contributions of individuals, or groups of individuals, who have made clearly identifiable, outstanding contributions consistent with the goals of SETAC. The award winners were announced and celebrated during SETAC annual meetings throughout the year. [...]

22:04 22:04

Past North America Award Winners

2020-02-24T14:39:43+00:00Categories: Award Winners, North America Awards|

Awards are given to the Best Student Platform Presentation and Best Student Poster Presentation at SETAC North America annual meetings. 2019 Platform Award Winners NAME AFFILIATION CATEGORY PLACE Jake Martin Monash University Foster (Sonny) Mayer PhD 1st Devon McGrath [...]

09:04 09:04

Past Europe Award Winners

2020-06-19T15:22:53+00:00Categories: Award Winners, Europe Awards|

The SETAC Europe EDANA Award for Life-time Achievement in Life Cycle Assessment recognizes the outstanding contributions of individuals and/or organisations in promoting life cycle thinking and improving LCA approaches and is awarded biannually. Rolf Frischknecht, Switzerland, 2020 Michael [...]